Satisfied customers made a blog about their personal experiences using Black Beauty shampoo/products.


Some of our satisfied customers made a blog about their personal experiences using Black Beauty shampoo/products. We’ve search the net and Felicity’s blog is one of them. Her blog was written back in 2008, and we quote:

“Black Beauty is a 2 in 1 Shampoo and Conditioner. I have used this for almost a year believing that my hair will improve in volume. This is similar to Mane and Tail shampoo which they say is a horse shampoo but very good for human hair when increasing hair volume is concerned. I tried that one too but I liked Black Beauty better because my hair is shiny and smooth. Regarding the hair volume, I wasn’t sure if there was an improvement but I my hair fall was minimized. I still have some sachets left from the Philippines. I will use it someday again.”

 -Felicity

 Image
Here is Felicity’s blog about her experience using black beauty shampoo. http://prfelicity.blogspot.com/2008/09/balck-beauty.html
One thought on “Satisfied customers made a blog about their personal experiences using Black Beauty shampoo/products.

Leave a Reply

